Wir sind für Sie da!



Pflegedienstleitung
Michael Bihl Michael Bihl
Pflegedienstleitung
E-Mail: m.bihl@ds-teck.de
Tel.: 07021/486 22-0
Sina Scherb Sina Scherb
stv. Pflegedienstleitung
E-Mail: s.scherb@ds-teck.de
Tel.: 07021/486 22-0


Teamleitung
Kathrin König Kathrin König
Teamleitung
E-Mail: k.koenig@ds-teck.de
Tel.: 07021/486 22-0
Katharina Bundesmann Katharina Bundesmann
Teamleitung, Ausbildung
E-Mail: k.bundesmann@ds-teck.de
Tel.: 07021/486 22-0
Katja Weiß Katja Weiß
Teamleitung
E-Mail: k.weiss@ds-teck.de
Tel.: 07021/486 22-0


Hauswirtschaftliche Versorgung
Maria Angela Korn Maria Angela Korn
Teamleitung Hauswirtschaftliche Versorgung
Versorgungsbereiche Kirchheim
E-Mail: m.korn@ds-teck.de
Tel.: 07021/486 22-0


Nicole Holder

Nicole Holder
Teamleitung Hauswirtschaftliche Versorgung
Versorgungsbereiche Weilheim und Lenningen
E-Mail: n.holder@ds-teck.de
Tel.: 07021/486 22-0





Qualitätssicherungs-Besuche
Ina Keller Ina Keller
E-Mail: i.keller@ds-teck.de

Tel.: 07021/486 22-0
Monika Schober Monika Schober
E-Mail: m.schober@ds-teck.de

Tel.: 07021/486 22-0
Inge Götz Inge Götz
E-Mail: i.goetz@ds-teck.de

Tel.: 07021/486 22-0


Überleitpflege
Lela Khaliefi-Wagner Lela Khaliefi-Wagner
E-Mail: l.khaliefi-wagner@ds-teck.de

Tel.: 07021/486 22-0
Nathalie Remde Nathalie Remde
E-Mail: n.remde@ds-teck.de

Tel.: 07021/486 22-0